MCA Entrance Home Suggestions For MCA Entrance Suggestions MCA Sitemap Sitemap MCA Contact Us Contact Us
Home About Us DU Courses Delhi Colleges Notification Disccussion Form Evaluate Your Self Special Features Contact Us

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. COPYRIGHT © N F I L    Legal Disclaimer

ADMISSION TO UG COURSES FOR THE SESSION 2005-2006 (General Category)

REGULAR COLLEGES

Serial No.

Activity

Date

Time Duration

1

Start of sale and receipt of Application Forms for admission to the Colleges

Wednesday, June 01 , 2005

-

2

Last date for receipt of Application Forms for admission in the Colleges

Wednesday, June 15, 2005

Up to 1.00 p.m

3 (i)

Notification of First Admission* List by the Colleges

Saturday, June 25 , 2005

10.00 a.m.

3 (ii)

Admission and Payment of Fees

Monday, June 27, 2005 to Wednesday, June 29 , 2005

Up to 1.00 p.m.

4 (i)

Notification of Second Admission* List by the Colleges

Thursday, June 30, 2005

10.00 a.m.

4 (ii)

Admission and Payment of Fees

Friday July 01 , 2005 to Monday, July 04, 2005

Up to 1.00 p.m.

5 (i)

Notification of Third Admission* List by the Colleges

Tuesday, July 05, 2005

10.00 a.m.

5 (ii)

Admission and Payment of Fees

Wednesday, July 06, 2005 to Friday, July 08 , 2005

Up to 1.00 p.m.

6 (i)

Notification of Fourth Admission* List by the Colleges

Saturday, July 09, 2005

10.00 a.m.

6 (ii)

Admission and Payment of Fees

Monday, July 11, 2005 to Wednesday, July 13, 2005

Up to 1.00 p.m.

Note:

Admission List in the Evening Colleges will be put up on the Notice Board at 4.00 p.m.

Timing for Payment of Fees for Evening Colleges Candidates will be from 4.00 p.m. to 7.00 p.m.